Tag Archive | The Manhattanites

Unique & Sexy As F*ck by Avery Aster

Unique & Sexy As F*ck by Avery Aster

Book Title: Unique (The Manhattanites Series, #6) Author: Avery Aster Genre: Contemporary Erotic Romance Hosted by: Book Enthusiast Promotions Available Exclusively on Amazon Pick up for 99¢ or read for FREE with KU Amazon US | Amazon UK Fans of Vi Keeland, Alexa Riley, and Sabrina Paige will enjoy this stand-alone, cliffhanger free, m/f/m contemporary […]

Unconventional by Avery Aster

Unconventional by Avery Aster

Book Title: Unconventional Author: Avery Aster Genre: Erotic Romance Release Date: January 26, 2016 Hosted by: Book Enthusiast Promotions Fans of Nicole Edwards, Shayla Black, Lexi Blake, and Lora Leigh will enjoy this stand-alone, cliffhanger free, m/m/f contemporary erotic romance novel that features an HEA for all three protagonists. From New York Times Bestselling Author […]