Tag Archive | Sexy As F*ck

Unique & Sexy As F*ck by Avery Aster

Unique & Sexy As F*ck by Avery Aster

Book Title: Unique (The Manhattanites Series, #6) Author: Avery Aster Genre: Contemporary Erotic Romance Hosted by: Book Enthusiast Promotions Available Exclusively on Amazon Pick up for 99¢ or read for FREE with KU Amazon US | Amazon UK Fans of Vi Keeland, Alexa Riley, and Sabrina Paige will enjoy this stand-alone, cliffhanger free, m/f/m contemporary […]