Leave a comment

Give Me Chaos by Jillian Ashe

give-me-chaosGive Me Chaos (The Wolfgang Series #5)

by Jillian Ashe

Genre: YA/NA Science Fiction Adventure

Release Date: March 16, 2017

The fifth book in the Wolfegang series follows Katerina back to the top secret military base, Enzo, where she is Lt. Donnelly’s prisoner. The lieutenant puts her through tests and experiments to find out what makes her so special, and why the genetic enhancements aren’t degrading her brain. He wants answers for his own cure. Katerina might not survive his search for answers until General Ryojin shows up and changes the game completely.

Add to Goodreads

my-delicate-destruction-1My Delicate Destruction (The Wolfgang Series #1)

Add to Goodreads

riding-on-whispers-2Riding on Whispers (The Wolfgang Series #2)

Add to Goodreadswhen-elements-collide-3When Elements Collide (The Wolfgang Series #3)

Add to Goodreadsfar-from-safe-4Far From Safe (The Wolfgang Series #4)

Add to GoodreadsAbout the Author

jillian-asheI currently live and work in Southern California, writing about characters in a variety of different genres. I started writing when I was only seven and was first published in the La Jolla Light Newspaper when I was twelve. Currently I attend University in the hopes of becoming a Professor of English.

Author Links:


Hosted by:

YA Bound Book Tours

About Kristine

As an aspiring author, avid bookworm, fitness fanatic and dedicated mother, there just aren't enough hours in the day. I write or post about things I'm passionate about and spend my time trying to make the most of every day. Life may be a tough journey, but I have my ruby red slippers and am content on skipping along this yellow brick road until the end of the line.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: